Anbefal denne siden

 
 
 


Oppstår periodisk, men er ikke feil i databasen

Ved en del situasjoner, når man forlater en oersin kan man få meldingen "Still loading. Tilbakemeldingen fra produsenten er gitt nedenfor:

The Edit screen needs to finish displaying one person before you change to another person.  That is a safety feature, because it saves information that is on the screen and if you change too quickly, it might lose information because it is not showing.
 
The "still loading" message might happen if a person has a lot of events, or a lot of pictures attached.
 
It might speed things up if they go to the main BK screen and pick File, Re-Index the Database, and click Index.
 
John Steed. 23 mai 2021


I brukerveiledningen er det et eget tema "Vedlikehold av database". Her er enkelte generell tips om vedlikehold. Det kan ikke sies at dette vil gjøre store endringer, men det er ingen skade å ha litt opprydding og "renhold" i databasen.

Copyright © 2012 Brother's Keeper. All Rights Reserved | HTML5 | CSS